a goose egg


#

Kanye West enters the maralago racially integrated dining room

Kanye: hello maga

Donald: hi Kanye

Kanye: my name is ye now, maga

Donald: did you change your sex to Chinese

Kanye: what

Donald: who is this guy

Kanye: he hates Jews

Donald: welcome friend

Nick Fuentes: don’t mind me my balls are itchy as fuck. there’s a whole genocide going on down there

Kanye: let’s get down to business, maga. I would like to make you the 2024 vice president. I think you good vice president material, maga

Donald: am I having a stroke

Nick Fuentes, twitching: do you have any white bread, don’t even get me started man

Kanye: look maga, you have a problem. all my four kids North South East and West are voting for me. why even run?

Donald, to Nick Fuentes: is this guy for real

Nick Fuentes: Uncle Adolf visits me in my dreams

Kanye: follow the science, maga. you will fly business class on air force ye

Donald: get the fuck out of my racially integrated dining room

Kanye: I will make a video about this, maga

Nick Fuentes, giggling: show him the naked pictures on your phone

Kanye: when he’s vice president

Donald, interested: who you got in there

Kanye: I don’t want to spoil the surprise, maga. so you in?

Nick Fuentes under the table sucking Donald’s dick: I will be available 24/7 at your service. here’s my number hand comes out from under the table

Donald: I’ll think about it

Kanye: ok maga. let’s go dick boy

Nick Fuentes: Ted Cruz?

Kanye: Ted Cruz

Donald: wait i have not come yet