a goose egg


#

I watched the January 6 insurrection happen live in real time. I was working at home in our dining room hoping to watch Joe Biden officially become president and punch a Nazi in his fucking face. instead I watched Donald Trump literally incite people to violence. I watched the insurrectionists march towards the Capitol. I remember messaging my friends that this is not going to end well. once the insurrectionists infiltrated the Capitol I remember posting on my company slack channel that the Capitol was under a terrorist attack. I remember trump supporters crawling up walls hanging off ledges and thinking vermin. pure terrorist vermin. there was a guy who messaged me on Instagram before the election criticizing me for calling Donald Trump a fascist. how you doing man, does trying to violently overturn an election constitute fascism? or no